Early Autumn Inspiration

Standard

With Autumn Equinox just a day away I woke up feeling inspired this morning to get out and enjoy the late summer-early autumn sunshine. It’s that time of year when you need layers for the chilly mornings and late afternoon, which can be removed during the day when the temperature warms up. I love the colours that start to emerge; the greens giving way to orange, yellow and red towards the later stages of the season.

Lucky as I am to live by the sea, I went out for a stroll with my camera to experiment with a new prop I found the other day. I’m quite pleased with the results.

Sunny and shinny

I hope the Equinox tomorrow will inspire some creative actions in you too.

Photograph©VCUzzell2015

4 thoughts on “Early Autumn Inspiration

Leave a Reply

